Media Contacts

Anne Tarbell
Trian Fund Management, L.P
(212) 451-3030
atarbell@trianpartners.com

George Sard
Sard Verbinnen & Co
(212) 687-8080
GSard@sardverb.com

Margaret Popper
Sard Verbinnen & Co
(212) 687-8080
MPopper@sardverb.com

Kelsey Markovich
Sard Verbinnen & Co
(212) 678-8080
KMarkovich@sardverb.com

Investor Contacts

Ed Garden
Chief Investment Officer & Founding Partner
Trian Fund Management, L.P.
(212) 451-3075
egarden@trianpartners.com

Josh Frank
Senior Analyst & Partner
Trian Fund Management, L.P
(212) 451-3090
JFrank@trianpartners.com

Ryan Bunch
Analyst
Trian Fund Management, L.P.
(212) 451-3176
RBunch@trianpartners.com

Scott Winter
Innisfree M&A Incorporated
(212) 750-7271
SWinter@innisfreema.com